Balfour Staff Directory

Please click on the teacher's name to visit their home page.


Teachers' Names

(click on name to visit class webpage)

Position Email
Ms. Denise Babcock Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) denise.babcock@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Brenda Baisley Grade 9, ELA 20 (PreAP), Fine Arts 9, PAA 9 brenda.baisley@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Gaylene Benjoe Native Studies, SSSC gaylene.benjoe@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tabitha Booth English tabitha.booth@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tana Burrows Social Studies, History tana.burrows@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Carol Casswell Fine Arts, Visual Art, Life Transitions carol.casswell@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Ronaleen Carlson Tutorial ronaleen.carlson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Janeen Clark English, Drama, Performing Arts janeen.clark@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leah Constable Math leah.constable@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Erica Crease MacLean English erica.creasemaclean@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Kelsey Dayman EAL kelsey.dayman@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Claire Dore Math claire.dore@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Gail Empey EAL gail.empey@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Stephanie Farley
Ms. Raeleen Fehr-Rose
Mechanics, Grade 9, Aboriginal Advocacy
PAA 9, Grade 9, French
stephanie.farley@rbe.sk.ca
raeleen.fehrrose@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Nancy Felstrom Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) nancy.felstrom@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Flood  English ryan.flood@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Anna Hipperson Tutorial  anna.hipperson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Barry Houlden Science 9, Biology barry.houlden@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Karla Howat Vice Principal karla.howat@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Catrina Hunter Grade 9, French catrina.hunter@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jim Jo Biology, Science james.jo@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Johnson Social Studies, EAL jacqueline.johnson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Laura Kuz Art, Fine Arts, AP Art, Performing Arts, Dance laura.kuz@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jim Lehrer Photography, Communication Media, PAA 9 jim.lehrer@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Cheryl Loeppky English cheryl.loeppky@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Betsy MacPherson Commercial Cooking, Food Studies betsy.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Katherine MacPherson Social Studies, Psychology katherine.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. DeLee Mahoney Transition Room MCE delee.mahoney@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tracy Mastel Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) tracy.mastel@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sharlene McGowan Guidance sharlene.mcgowan@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Corinne Miller Principal corinne.miller@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Paula Miller Math paula.miller@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Darcy Olynyk Accounting, Math darcy.olynyk@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Steve Parisien Math steven.parisien@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tammy Ratt Cree, Focus 9 tammy.ratt@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Joel Schindelka Science joel.schindelka@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leona Stephen Science, Wellness, Aboriginal Advocacy leona.stephen@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ron Sterling Welding, PAA 9 ronald.sterling@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Rhonda Stevenson Aboriginal Advocacy rhonda.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Sandra Surkan Phys. Ed., Wellness sandra.surkan@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mike Taylor PAA 9, Construction michael.taylor@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Marilyn Totten Individual Study marilyn.totten@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Juanita Tuharsky EAL juanita.tuharsky@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Stephanie Vance EAL stephanie.vance@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Raegan Vollman Commercial Cooking, MCE raegan.vollman@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Brody Waddell Grade 9, ELA brody.waddell@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Richard Wade-Cummings Guitar, Band/Choir, EAL richard.wadecummings@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sarah Wandy EAL, Grade 9 sarah.wandy@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Brandon Wilkinson EAL, Math brandon.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mitch Wolfmueller EAL mitch.wolfmueller@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Wood Guidance ryan.wood@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Shelley Yim Math shelley.yim@rbe.sk.ca
     
Ms. Marcy Arsenault SSSC  
Ms. Lois Colibaba Library Services  
Ms. Cathy Hutzel Educational Assistant  
Ms. Tracy Mamona Administration Assistant  
Ms. Bonnie Rosin Educational Assistant  
Ms. Linda Sawatzky Administration Assistant  
Ms. Carla Timmons Administration Assistant  
Mr. Darren Alexander Head Facility Staff