Balfour Staff Directory

Please click on the teacher's name to visit their home page.


Teachers' Names

(click on name to visit class webpage)

Position Email
Mr. Jeff Ambrosia Social Studies  
Ms. Denise Babcock Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) denise.babcock@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tabitha Booth English, Library tabitha.booth@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Carol Casswell Art, Life Transitions carol.casswell@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Ronaleen Carlson Learning Resource Teacher ronaleen.carlson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Janeen Clark Performing Arts, English janeen.clark@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leah Constable Math leah.constable@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Lorri Crittenden Vice Principal lorri.crittenden@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Claire Dore Math claire.dore@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Gail Empey EAL gail.empey@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Raeleen Fehr-Rose French, English raeleen.fehrrose@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Flood  English ryan.flood@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Kelsey Gibson Band, Music, EAL, PAA 9 kelsey.gibson2@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Dale Girodat Principal dale.girodat@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Anna Hipperson Learning Resource Teacher anna.hipperson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Carmen Holota English carmen.holota@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Barry Houlden Science, Math barry.houlden@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Catrina Hunter   catrina.hunter@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Karen Jackson Math karen.jackson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jim Jo Biology, Science james.jo@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Laura Kuz Art, Performing Arts laura.kuz@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jim Lehrer Photography, Communication Media jim.lehrer@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Cheryl Loeppky English cheryl.loeppky@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Betsy MacPherson EAL, Food Studies betsy.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Katherine MacPherson Social Studies, Psychology, Law katherine.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mike Mallett Physics, EAL michael.mallett@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tracy Mastel Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) tracy.mastel@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sharlene McGowan Guidance sharlene.mcgowan@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tana Mitchell Social Studies, History tana.burrows@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Nicole Morrow Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) nicole.morrow@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Darcy Olynyk Phys. Ed. darcy.olynyk@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Steve Parisien Math, Social steven.parisien@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tammy Ratt Native Studies, Cree, English tammy.ratt@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Stephanie Rogers English, SSSC stephanie.rogers@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Joel Schindelka Science, Math joel.schindelka@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leona Stephen Science, Aboriginal Advocacy leona.stephen@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ron Sterling Welding, PAA 9 ronald.sterling@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Rhonda Stevenson Aboriginal Advocacy rhonda.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Sandra Surkan Phys. Ed., Wellness sandra.surkan@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mike Taylor PAA 9, Construction michael.taylor@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Marilyn Totten Individual Study marilyn.totten@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Raegan Vollman Commercial Cooking, Culinary Arts, PAA 9 raegan.vollman@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Brody Waddell Phys. Ed., Wellness brody.waddell@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Richard Wade-Cummings Band, Music, EAL, PAA 9 richard.wadecummings@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sarah Wandy EAL, Music, Social, Choir sarah.wandy@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Brandon Wilkinson EAL, Math brandon.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Wood Guidance ryan.wood@rbe.sk.ca
     
Mr. Nolan Malbeuf Ranch Ehrlo  
Mr. Brian Bernauer Ranch Ehrlo  
Ms. Nicole Mourre Ranch Ehrlo  
Ms. Tanya Kuprowski Ranch Ehrlo  
     
Ms. Marcy Arsenault SSSC  
Ms. Lois Colibaba Library Services  
Ms. Cathy Hutzel Educational Assistant  
Ms. Jan Wilkes Administration Assistant  
Ms. Bonnie Rosin Educational Assistant  
Ms. Kim Adair Administration Assistant  
Ms. Carla Timmons Administration Assistant  
Mr. Darren Alexander Head Facility Staff