Balfour Staff Directory

Please click on the teacher's name to visit their home page.


Teachers' Names

(click on name to visit class webpage)

Position Email
Ms. Denise Babcock Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) denise.babcock@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tabitha Booth Library tabitha.booth@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Carol Casswell Fine Arts, Visual Art, Life Transitions carol.casswell@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Ronaleen Carlson Learning Resource Teacher ronaleen.carlson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Janeen Clark English janeen.clark@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leah Constable Math leah.constable@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Erica Crease MacLean English erica.creasemaclean@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Claire Dore Math claire.dore@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Gail Empey EAL gail.empey@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Stephanie Farley
Ms. Raeleen Fehr-Rose
Mechanics, PAA 9, Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC)
PAA 9, Grade 9, French
stephanie.farley@rbe.sk.ca
raeleen.fehrrose@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Flood  English ryan.flood@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Lori Frigon MCE lori.frigon@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Krista Gates ELA, French krista.gates@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Anna Hipperson Learning Resource Teacher anna.hipperson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Carmen Holota Learning Leader, EAL, English carmen.holota@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Barry Houlden Science 9, Biology barry.houlden@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Catrina Hunter Grade 9, French catrina.hunter@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jim Jo Biology, Science james.jo@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Johnson Social Studies, EAL jacqueline.johnson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Laura Kuz Art, Fine Arts, AP Art, Performing Arts, Dance laura.kuz@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jim Lehrer Photography, Communication Media, PAA 9 jim.lehrer@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Cheryl Loeppky English cheryl.loeppky@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Betsy MacPherson Commercial Cooking, Food Studies betsy.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Katherine MacPherson Social Studies, Psychology katherine.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mike Mallett Physics, EAL michael.mallett@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tracy Mastel Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) tracy.mastel@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sharlene McGowan Guidance sharlene.mcgowan@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Corinne Miller Principal corinne.miller@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Paula Miller Math paula.miller@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tana Mitchell Social Studies, History tana.burrows@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Darcy Olynyk Accounting, Math darcy.olynyk@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Steve Parisien Math steven.parisien@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tammy Ratt Native Studies, Schirley Schneider Support Centre, Social Studies tammy.ratt@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Stephanie Rogers English, Math stephanie.rogers@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Joel Schindelka Science joel.schindelka@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leona Stephen Science, Wellness, Aboriginal Advocacy leona.stephen@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ron Sterling Welding, PAA 9 ronald.sterling@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Rhonda Stevenson Aboriginal Advocacy rhonda.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Sandra Surkan Phys. Ed., Wellness sandra.surkan@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mike Taylor PAA 9, Construction michael.taylor@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Marilyn Totten Individual Study marilyn.totten@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Juanita Tuharsky EAL juanita.tuharsky@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Raegan Vollman Commercial Cooking, MCE raegan.vollman@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Brody Waddell Grade 9, ELA brody.waddell@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Richard Wade-Cummings Guitar, Band/Choir, EAL richard.wadecummings@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sarah Wandy EAL, Grade 9 sarah.wandy@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Brandon Wilkinson EAL, Math brandon.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Wood Guidance ryan.wood@rbe.sk.ca
     
Ms. Marcy Arsenault SSSC  
Ms. Lois Colibaba Library Services  
Ms. Cathy Hutzel Educational Assistant  
Ms. Jan Wilkes Administration Assistant  
Ms. Bonnie Rosin Educational Assistant  
Ms. Linda Sawatzky Administration Assistant  
Ms. Carla Timmons Administration Assistant  
Mr. Darren Alexander Head Facility Staff