Balfour Staff Directory

Please click on the teacher's name to visit their home page.


Teachers' Names

(click on name to visit class webpage)

Position Email
Ms. Denise Babcock Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) denise.babcock@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Brenda Baisley Grade 9, ELA 20 (PreAP), Fine Arts 9, PAA 9 brenda.baisley@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Gaylene Benjoe Native Studies, SSSC gaylene.benjoe@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tabitha Booth English tabitha.booth@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tana Burrows Social Studies, History tana.burrows@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Carol Casswell Fine Arts, Visual Art, Life Transitions carol.casswell@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Cherkas Learning Resource Program bonnie.cherkas@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Janeen Clark English, Drama, Performing Arts janeen.clark@rbe.sk.ca
Ms Traci Cleveland PAA 9, English, Grade 9 traci.cleveland@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leah Constable Math leah.constable@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Erica Crease MacLean English erica.creasemaclean@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Claire Dore Math claire.dore@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jeff Dumba Biology, SSSC jeff.dumba@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Gail Empey EAL gail.empey@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Stephanie Farley
Ms. Raeleen Fehr-Rose
Mechanics, Grade 9, Aboriginal Advocacy
PAA 9, Grade 9, French
stephanie.farley@rbe.sk.ca
raeleen.fehrrose@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Glen Fekula Phys. Ed., Wellness glen.fekula@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Nancy Felstrom Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) nancy.felstrom@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Flood  English ryan.flood@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jordan Hackel EAL jordan.hackel@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Carmen Holota Libarian carmen.holota@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Barry Houlden Science 9, Biology barry.houlden@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Laurie Kerster Learning Resource Program laurie.kerster@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Laura Kuz Art, Fine Arts, AP Art, Performing Arts, Dance laura.kuz@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Jim Lehrer Photography, Communication Media, PAA 9 jim.lehrer@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Blair Litzenberger Vice-principal blair.litzenberger@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Cheryl Loeppky English cheryl.loeppky@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Betsy MacPherson Commercial Cooking, Food Studies betsy.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Katherine MacPherson Social Studies, Psychology katherine.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. DeLee Mahoney Transition Room MCE delee.mahoney@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mike Mallett Physics, Science, Chemistry, Wellness 10 michael.mallett@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tracy Mastel Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC) tracy.mastel@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sharlene McGowan Guidance sharlene.mcgowan@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Corinne Miller Principal corinne.miller@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Paula Miller Math paula.miller@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Darcy Olynyk Accounting, Math darcy.olynyk@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Steve Parisien Math steven.parisien@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Tammy Ratt Cree, Focus 9 tammy.ratt@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Joel Schindelka Science joel.schindelka@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Lorne Shead PAA 9, Grade 9, Welding, Social lorne.shead@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Leona Stephen Science, Wellness, Aboriginal Advocacy leona.stephen@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Rhonda Stevenson Aboriginal Advocacy rhonda.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca
Mrs. Sandra Surkan Phys. Ed., Wellness sandra.surkan@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Mike Taylor PAA 9, Construction michael.taylor@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Marilyn Totten Individual Study marilyn.totten@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Juanita Tuharsky EAL juanita.tuharsky@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Stephanie Vance EAL stephanie.vance@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Raegan Vollman Commercial Cooking, MCE raegan.vollman@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Richard Wade-Cummings Guitar, Band/Choir, EAL richard.wadecummings@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Sarah Wandy EAL, Grade 9 sarah.wandy@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Brandon Wilkinson EAL, Math brandon.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca
Mr. Ryan Wood Guidance ryan.wood@rbe.sk.ca
Ms. Shelley Yim Math shelley.yim@rbe.sk.ca